December 10, 2011 § 6 Comments

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

§ 6 Responses to

  • Dan Bartlett says:

    I left my drivers license and credit card at the le souk nightclub the Friday before last and a lady at the downstairs cafe was supposed to mail it to me to Atlanta where I live. Can someone please confirm if it has been mailed?

    Thanks,
    Daniel Bartlett
    404-931-4728

    • lesoukharem says:

      Dear Daniel

      We just mailed your id as well as your credit card to the address requested.
      I hope this was not too much of an inconvenience.
      Please confirm receipt of the envelope.

      Best regards,
      Lamia

  • Drea says:

    A bunch of my friends went there and introduced me to the place….the hookah was great, drinks were great, Music was great! The people were sexy! I had a good time! I will be going back!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at .

meta